Björk’s Album „Vulnicura“ kommt als Live Version

(MMB-intern) – Am 15.Juli erscheint die Live Version von Björk’s achtem Studioalbum „Vulnicura“ bei Embassy of Music. Das Album besteht aus Björks Lieblingsperformances ihrer 2015er Vulnicura-Tour inklusive aller Vulnicura-Songs und einiger ihrer Lieblingsstücke der vorherigen Alben.
Foto: © Brita Pedersen @ Zitadelle Spandau /  © Carsten Windhorst @ Manchester 1
„vulnicura live album is all ready for you ! me , arca and chris elms mixed it . id like to thank alarm will sound and heritage orchestra for playing them strings . and arca and the haxan cloak for taking care of the electronics and im especially thrilled about the new versions of my old tunes they did : arca of come to me , undo and i see who you are and the haxan cloaks take on mutual core and mouth mantra . can i thank manu delago and matt robertson for their extraordinary input too . warmthness . b”


Björk “Come To Me – live“:
(darf gerne geteilt und eingebunden werden)
Die Songs wurden live gespielt zusammen mit “The Alarm Will Sound & Heritage Orchestras” und
The Haxan Cloak & Arca und von Björk, Arca and Chris Elms gemixt.
Björk „Vulnicura Live“
Label: Embassy Of Music
VÖ: 15.07.2016
1. Stonemilker
2. Lionsong
3. History of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Undo
8. Come to Me
9. I see who you are
10. Wanderlust
11. Quicksand
12. Mutual Core
13. Mouth Mantra
Björk Doku am 20.06. um 22:40 Uhr im WDR (Wiederholung am 21.06. um 8:35 Uhr)
Bei Amazon:

Neue CD & DVD, News / by

Post Author: MMagazin