Running order of all participating countries for 2011 Eurovision Song Contest

Now it is clear order of appearance of the participants in the Eurovision Song Contest 2011 Dusseldorf. Lena is with her song “Taken by a stranger” in the ESC Final 14 May 2011 for Germany Sixteenth go to the start. With respect to the voting behavior of viewers a very good place.

A total of 25 nations are represented in the final. The next to Germany already in the final standing countries – France, Great Britain, Italy and Spain – have the race numbers 11, 14, 12 and 22 . The draw in the stadium came under the so-called “Head of Delegation meetings held in Dusseldorf, which the delegation heads of all came together 43 at the ESC 2011 participating countries.
At the meeting, informed Thomas Schreiber, ARD team boss for the Euro Vision Song Contest, the first details about the three shows:
The stage itself has a diameter of 13 meters will have. Behind the stage for the two semifinals and the finals a 60 meter wide and 18 meters high with 520 LED wall light elements will be that creates the right atmosphere for the artists. A total of 26 cameras per show will be used.
For more information on the euro vision song contest – including the list of which countries participate in which semi-finals – see, the official site for ARD Euro Vision Song Contest, and, the website of the EBU.
First Semi-Final:

  1. Poland (wildcard)
  2. Norway
  3. Albania
  4. Armenia
  5. Turkey
  6. Serbia
  7. Russia
  8. Switzerland
  9. Georgia
  10. Finland
  11. Malta
  12. San Marino
  13. Croatia
  14. Iceland
  15. Hungary
  16. Portugal
  17. Lithuania
  18. Azerbaijan
  19. Greece (wildcard)

Semi-Final 2

  1. Bosnia & Herzegovina
  2. Austria
  3. The Netherlands
  4. Belgium
  5. Slovakia (wildcard)
  6. Ukraine
  7. Moldova
  8. Sweden
  9. Cyprus
  10. Bulgaria
  11. FYR Macedonia
  12. Israel
  13. Slovenia
  14. Romania
  15. Estonia
  16. Belarus
  17. Latvia (wildcard)
  18. Denmark
  19. Ireland

Schon gesezt für das Finale
11. France
12. Italy
14. United Kingdom
16. Germany
22. Spain (wildcard)
NDR Presse /
translate by google

Post Author: MMagazin

Schreibe einen Kommentar